Out of the Blue

Main cover


АНГИЛАЛ
Children’s, Teenage & Educational
ХУДАЛДААНД
2023
Хоёрдугаар сар 2
НҮҮРНИЙ ТОО
32
Нүүр
ЭРХЛЭН ГАРГАГЧ
ISBN-13
9781526627964

Зохиолчийн бусад номууд


Ихэвчлэн хамт авдаг

Дээрх бүтээлийг авсан хэрэглэгчид ихэвчлэн эдгээрийг хамтад нь авдаг.

Санал болгох


Танилцуулга

ONLY BLUE ALLOWED, by Blue government demand. 
Anything that isn't blue, by colour law, is banned.

In a very blue house on a very blue street, sits a little boy who feels as blue as the world around him. 
For this little boy has a BIG secret: he loves the colour yellow.

In a world where only one colour is allowed, will he be brave enough to tell his dad? And will they be able to defy the rules and create a world where EVERY colour is welcome? 
One boy and his dad are about to come OUT OF THE BLUE and into life in technicolour!

A stunning celebration of being yourself and living in ALL the colours of the rainbow, from debut author Robert Tregoning and rising star illustrator Stef Murphy. Championing difference, diversity and pride, this gloriously illustrated picture book is perfect for fans of Perfectly Norman, Grandad's Camper and Julian Is a Mermaid.

Үзүүлэлт

ISBN-139781526627964
Худалдаанд гарсан огноо2023-02-02
ФорматЗөөлөн хавтастай
Нүүрний тоо32 нүүр
Эрхлэн гаргасанBloomsbury Publishing PLC

Зохиолчийн талаар


Хэрэглэгчийн сэтгэгдэл

0.0 үнэлгээтэй
Нийт 0 сэтгэгдэл

Сэтгэгдэл үлдээх

Бусад үйлчлүүлэгчидтэй санал бодлоо хуваалцаарай
Та сэтгэгдэл бичихийн тулд нэвтэрсэн байх ёстой. Нэвтрэх

Хэрэглэгчийн сэтгэгдэл байхгүй